Oregon!

Posted: April 12, 2013 in Thoughts, Uncategorized

Back home now, from my road trip to Oregon to help my sister move. We had a great road trip and experienced a lot of nature, weather and sharing. Nothing like quality time with your Sister! It was great spending time with my family in Oregon and I hope to get back up there real soon.

Saying a great big hello to my Sister, Penina and my Cousin, Joe. I hope you are all doing well, especially you Joe after your resent procedure.

I found a photo of Mt. Shasta with snow on it….not like it is now! IMG_3326

Leave a Reply

